Contact

General Enquiries

info.gsmc@aku.edu
+254 20 374 0062 /63
+254 731 888 055
+254 719 231 530

Address

9 West Building, 7th Floor, Mkungu Close,
Off Parklands Road, At the Sarit Centre roundabout,
P.O. Box 30270-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Personnel

michael meyer
Michael Meyer, Dean
michael.meyer@aku.edu
Kenneth
Kenneth Macharia, Director of Resource & Business Development
kenneth.macharia@aku.edu
Sanday
Sanday Ogesa, Administrative Assistant
sanday.ogesa@aku.edu
Rhonda
Rhonda Breit, Associate Dean
rhonda.breit@aku.edu
John
John Kamau, Executive Officer
john.kamau@aku.edu
thomasombech
Thomas Ombech, Finance Manager
thomas.ombech@aku.edu

General Enquiries Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message